About the Album:

Get ready to rock out with CALAHAN's highly anticipated third album, "Rockstrap"! Bursting with energy and attitude, this powerhouse collection of ten electrifying tracks will have you hooked from the very first note. Get your adrenaline pumping with the infectious anthem "On The Rocks," a fan-favorite that garnered attention when it graced the airwaves of the hit show "Girlfriends." Brace yourself for a collaboration that's pure dynamite as Dizzy Reed, the legendary keyboardist, joins forces with CALAHAN on the high-octane track "Ready To Roll." But that's not all—prepare to be swept away by the band's acoustic masterpieces, "Moving On" and "Right Beside You"; soul-stirring ballads that will tug at your heartstrings. With "Rockstrap," CALAHAN showcases their undeniable talent for crafting unforgettable rock anthems that resonate deep within your core. From blistering guitar riffs to soaring vocals, this album is a sonic whirlwind that will leave you breathless and craving more. Get your air guitars ready and unleash your inner rockstar with "Rockstrap"!

  • Ready To Roll: 04:18
  • Get The Hell Out Of Here: 03:14
  • Moving On: 03:54 ( lyrics )
  • Sick In The Head: 04:39
  • Wouldn't Change Your Mind: 04:30
  • Take Your Woman With You: 03:57
  • Years Fall By (Kinda Seems Like): 03:53
  • You: 03:36
  • On The Rocks: 04:24
  • Right Beside You: 02:41