About the Album:

Featuring ten unforgettable tracks, this album is a true testament to the band's extraordinary talent. Brace yourself for their chart-topping hits, "Like A Ghost" and "Never Let You Go," which have taken the music scene by storm. As if that weren't enough, each and every song on this remarkable album has been featured on ABC's beloved TV show, Grey's Anatomy. From start to finish, a truly immersive and unforgettable listening experience, CALAHAN's heartfelt melodies and poignant lyrics will tug at your heartstrings and leave an indelible mark on your soul. Don't miss out on this incredible musical masterpiece that transcends boundaries and captures the essence of pure musical brilliance. "Grey's" is an album you'll cherish for years to come, a melodic companion that resonates with the depths of your emotions.

  • Like A Ghost: 03:55 ( lyrics )
  • When You Come Home: 04:14
  • Feels Like Rain: 03:33
  • Moving On: 03:54 ( lyrics )
  • Never Let You Go: 04:05 ( lyrics )
  • All My Life: 03:52
  • I've Got A Feeling: 03:52
  • Bleeding: 03:44
  • Tonya: 03:17
  • Pouring On The Gasoline: 03:05